Mt. San Antonio College

Accreditation Steering Committee

Members

Dr. Irene Malmgren	Accreditation Liaison Officer - Vice President, Instruction (Co-Chair)	Ongoing
Kristina Allende	Faculty Accreditation Coordinator (Co-Chair)	Ongoing
Barbara McNeice-Stallard	Director, Research and Institutional Effectiveness	Ongoing
Dr. Madelyn Arballo	Dean, School of Continuing Education	Ongoing
Abe Ali	Vice President, Human Resources	2016-19
Vic Belinski	Chief Technology Officer, Information Technology	2015-17
Dr. Audrey Yamagata-Noji	Vice President, Student Services	2016-18
Jeff Archibald	Academic Senate President	2016-19
Thomas Edson	Appointed by Faculty Association President	2016-18
Diana Dzib	Appointed by Classified Senate President	2016-17
Sandra Bollier	Appointed by CSEA 262 President	2014-16
Ruben Flores	CSEA 651 President	2016-18
John Ortez	Student Representative	2016-17
Emily Woolery	Outcomes Coordinator	2016-18

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789

Phone: (909) 274-7500, Video Phone: (909) 895-6634, Campus Police: (909) 274-4555, Text-A-Tip: (909) 610-9139